Board Members

2018 SOUTHERN DIRT BOARD MEMBERS

Name Mobile Email Position
Evan Hall 0428 123 374 evanhall82@gmail.com Chair
Craig Bignell 0408 341 253 bignell@westnet.com.au Vice- Chair

 

Lynley Anderson 0429 328 055 lynleya@westnet.com.au Secretary

 

Paul Omodei 0427 728 566 paul@planfarm.com.au Treasurer

 

Graydn Wilcox 0428 231 550 miripin@wn.com.au Board Member
Ben Webb 0427 987 273 webby027@bigpond.com Board Member
Simon Zacher 0428 915 482 sandazacher@bigpond.com Board Member
Chris Robinson 0427 336 294 chris@farmanco.com.au Board Member
Gary Quarmby 0428 214 166 gary@qfhmultiparts.com.au Board Member
Mark Allington 0428 927 034 mark@iconag.com.au Board Member
Barbara Dunnet 0427 062 940 bdunnet1@bigpond.com Board Member
Matt Rigby   mattrigby9@hotmail.com Board Member