Board Members

Evan Hall Chair 0428 123 374 evanhall82@gmail.com
Craig Bignell Vice- Chair 0408 341 253 bignell@westnet.com.au
Lynley Anderson Secretary 0429 328 055 lynleya@westnet.com.au
Barbara Dunnet Treasurer 0427 062 940 bdunnet1@bigpond.com
Matt Rigby Board Member 0429 810 110 mattrigby9@hotmail.com
Paul Omodei Board Member 0427 728 566 paul@planfarm.com.au
Ben Webb Board Member 0427 987 273 webby027@bigpond.com
Simon Zacher Board Member 0428 915 482 sandazacher@bigpond.com
Chris Robinson Board Member 0427 336 294 chris@farmanco.com.au
Mark Allington Board Member 0428 927 034 mark@iconag.com.au
Kate Mason Board Member 0427 845 005 katiejoy@westnet.com.au
Robert Kelly Board Member 0427 279 988 robert@petrichoradvisory.com.au