Contact

STAFF CONTACT

Chief Executive Officer Tracey Hodgkins
Hours: Mon – Fri Times: 9 am – 5 pm
Mobile: 0428 579 947
Email: ceo@southerndirt.com.au

Research Manager Dr Bronwyn Copestake
Mobile: 0475 399 677
Email: research@southerndirt.com.au

Project Officer Marissa Maitland
Mobile: 0458 181 907
Email: projects2@southerndirt.com.au

Peel Hub  – Diana Blacklock
Mobile: 0421 631 632
Email: peel@southerndirt.com.au

Communications and Events Coordinator Diana Blacklock
Mobile: 0421 631 632
Email: communications@southerndirt.com.au

Techspo  – Jessica Bantz
Mobile: 0422 788 586
Email: techspo@southerndirt.com.au

Marketing – Pip Jacobs
Mobile: 0426 103 233
Email: marketing@southerndirt.com.au

Head Office and Postal Address
PO Box 291, Kojonup WA 6395

Physical Address
129 Albany Highway Kojonup WA 6395
P:  (08) 9831 0291

Bridgetown Office 
1 Riverview Close, Bridgetown, WA

P. 0428 579 947