Contact

STAFF CONTACT

Chief Executive Officer Tracey Hodgkins
Hours: Mon – Fri Times: 9 am – 5 pm
Mobile: 0428 579 947
Email: ceo@southerndirt.com.au

Research Manager Dr Bronwyn Copestake
Mobile: 0475 399 677
Email: research@southerndirt.com.au

Operations Manager  – Jessica Bantz
Mobile: 0422 788 586
Email: jess@southerndirt.com.au

Project Officer – Kojonup Melissa Jardine
Mobile: 0402 494 683
Email: melissa@southerndirt.com.au

Project Officer – Katanning Sheridan Kowald
Mobile: 0455 581 729
Email: sheridan@southerndirt.com.au

Project Officer – Peel  – Sienna Mallon (from 16th Sept)
Mobile: 0498 628 413
Email: peel@southerndirt.com.au

Marketing Manager- Pip Jacobs
Mobile: 0426 103 233
Email: marketing@southerndirt.com.au

Administration/Events support- Carla Green
Mobile: 0414 791 109
Email: admin@southerndirt.com.au

Administration/Events support- Hannah Lalor
Mobile: 0401 398 700
Email: hannah@southerndirt.com.au

Head Office and Postal Address
PO Box 291, Kojonup WA 6395

Physical Address
129 Albany Highway Kojonup WA 6395
P:  (08) 9831 0291

Bridgetown Office 
1 Riverview Close, Bridgetown, WA

P. 0428 579 947